| Flying car AI (this site) | 1 or 2 photos: a car photo, a portrait, or both, depending on the scene. No prompt | 10 s; 12 s for the Roadster Ramp flip. Vertical 9:16 MP4 with sound | Scenes and Roadster Ramp: 10 credits at 480p, 25 at 720p. Make My Car Fly: Seedance 2.0 Mini costs 10 or 22, Seedance 2.5 costs 10 or 25. Single pack: $9.99 for 10 credits, one 480p clip (pricing) | No added watermark. No free clip; a failed render refunds its credits in full | Oct 20, 2026 (our own app) |
|---|
| Starrd (getstarrd.app) | Make My Car Fly: 2 photos, you and then your vehicle. Roadster Ramp: 1 photo (Make My Car Fly page, Roadster Ramp page) | 10 s for Make My Car Fly, vertical 9:16 at 480p per its how-to post; 12 s for Roadster Ramp. Its other car scenes list 13, 15 and 30 s (how-to post) | Starrd: 100 credits for Make My Car Fly or Roadster Ramp; longer templates up to 250. Packs from $4.99 for 100 credits, no subscription, credits never expire (Starrd pricing) | Its terms say it may apply a watermark or metadata marking content as AI-generated (terms). New accounts get a 20-credit welcome bonus, which its pricing page says covers two songs, not a video | Oct 20, 2026 |
|---|
| MakeViral (makeviral.ai) | 1 selfie, or a selfie plus a car photo; 1 car photo for its parking spot, tunnel wall, Paris and ramp versions (flying car template) | 10 s, 720p, 9:16 MP4 for seven of its eight versions; Ramp flip runs 13 s, 480p (template FAQ) | MakeViral: 126 credits per version, 168 for Ramp flip. Packs from $9.99 for 100 credits, or a $9.99-a-week plan with 130 credits (MakeViral pricing) | No watermark, per its template and pricing pages. New accounts start with 0 credits; a failed video gives its credits back (pricing) | Oct 20, 2026 |
|---|
| Higgsfield (higgsfield.ai) | A written prompt, or one car photo plus a prompt. We found no flying car template on its car or effects pages (car video page, effects) | You choose. The generator on its car page is preset to 8 s on Seedance 2.0, and its example prompts run 10 and 15 s (car video page) | Not stated on its page: the pricing page showed no plans or prices when we opened it (pricing) | No watermark on paid plans, and it says you get credits every day at no charge. Runs in the browser, with a mobile app mentioned (car video page FAQ) | Oct 20, 2026 |
|---|
| Hailuo (hailuoai.video) | An image plus a prompt, per its image-to-video page. No flying car template named on its home page (image-to-video) | Not stated on its page | Not stated on its page: its plans page showed no prices when we opened it (plans) | Not stated on its page. Its home page links an iOS app (home) | Oct 20, 2026 |
|---|
| CapCut (capcut.com) | Its Seedance 2.5 generator asks for a script and a style. Its Tesla Roadster template page lists user-made templates, none named for a flying car when we looked (generator, Tesla Roadster templates) | Not stated on its page | CapCut: a Free plan at USD 0; Pro at USD 19.99 a month, shown as reference pricing (CapCut pricing) | Its help page says templates often add a small CapCut watermark at the end, which you can delete from the timeline, and that some premium assets watermark free-version exports (help page) | Oct 20, 2026 |
|---|